Falling Dominoes

Given that I’ve been extremely busy this past week, and I still want to post, I’ve decided to make a fun post! I wanted to title it “The Procrastination Post,” mostly because I’m basically going to give you a list of some of the best time wasting websites ever. You’re welcome. In the end, I titled this post “Falling Dominoes” after one of the websites below. Enjoy!

How to Procrastinate like a PRO: 

  1. Falling Dominoes: a Coca Cola mini-site, sort of like a Rube Goldberg device near the end
  2. No Moving: a really relaxing little website
  3. Automatic Flatterer: need some motivation?
  4. Procatinator: loading a cat and buffering a song–what more could you want?
  5. sanger.dk: for my fellow dog lovers
  6. Falling, Falling: relaxing for some, I suppose? I actually hate this one because it hurts my head
  7. Has the Large Hadron Collider Destroyed the World Yet?
  8. Passive Aggressive Password Machine: not really very helpful, nor amusing in the slightest. Pointless, really.
  9. iwastesomuchtime.com: amen.
  10. Patience is a Virtue: it really is…good luck
  11. The Pi Song
  12. Definitely Hall of Shame: Are you one of those people who consistently misspells ‘definitely’? You’re not alone.
One thought on “Falling Dominoes

Questions or Comments?

